Skip to content

Geometry Exercise: Endless Surface

May 27, 2010

Above is the first geometric exercise done in AA_Emtech. As the utilization of component-based form in parametric architectural design, a novel component with multi-dimensional continuity has been employed into a innovative design process. Erwin Hauer, a American Sculptor who is wildly known as a proponent of Modular Constructivism, had done varieties of sculptures which inspirited architectural process a lot.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 13, 2012 12:08

    Hello.
    I am studying Architcture in London, wondering see how to make a whole process.
    Our tutors required every time a process but I don’t know how to make it. Would you mind if
    recommend a book for making Architectural process or vedio?? Please help me~~I am depressed _ _ =;;

  2. March 13, 2012 12:11

    And could u tell me what program u have used?? I think that is Rhino and Premier for movie~??

Leave a comment